ARC097: This Many Boyfriends - This Many Boyfriends

This Many Boyfriends

Artist: This Many Boyfriends

Release Date: 8th October 2012

Release Type: Album

Formats: 12" Vinyl, CD, Digital

Hi-res packshotBuy this

Recorded and mixed by Ryan Jarman of The Cribs at Edwyn Collins’ West Heath Studios in London across three intensive weekends, this album is This Many Boyfriends' love letter to their record collections, a tribute to the catchiest and most vibrant moments they could find amongst their most treasured post-punk, C86 and Motown 45s

1. Tina Weymouth
2. Young Lovers Go Pop!
3. (I Should Be A) Communist
4. Number One
5. You Don’t Need To Worry
6. I Don’t Like You (‘Cos You Don’t Like The Pastels)
7. Sometimes
8. Starling
9. That’s What Diaries Are For
10. Everything